ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 betting tips, preview and best odds from top bookies.

Completed Matches

Grant Elliott - A match winning knock of 84

Two host nations, New Zealand and Australia, played superb cricket in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015, rushed to the final and are one win away from the trophy.

ScheduleSunday, 29 March 2015 at 03:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground
112 Comments 318,217 views
Rohit Sharma - Match winning hundred in the Quarter-Final

The co-hosts Australia and the supreme team of Pool B, India, have beaten Pakistan, Bangladesh in the Quarter-Finals and one of them will move into the Final.

ScheduleThursday, 26 March 2015 at 03:30 GMT / 03:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground
184 Comments 748,722 views
Martin Guptill - Highest ever runs in the World Cup history.

The most prolific team in the ICC Cricket World Cup, New Zealand, defeated West Indies in the Quarter-Final and will fight for the Final spot with South Africa.

ScheduleTuesday, 24 March 2015 at 01:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueEden Park, Auckland
52 Comments 256,476 views
Martin Guptill - A match winning ton vs. Bangladesh

The unbeatable team in Pool A of the ICC Cricket World Cup, New Zealand, will take over the fourth ranked unit of Pool B, West Indies, in the 4th Quarter-Final.

ScheduleSaturday, 21 March 2015 at 01:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueWestpac Stadium, Wellington
26 Comments 104,023 views
Mitchell Starc - Highest wicket taker of the event

One of the most favourite teams of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015, Australia, will take over an unpredictable side, Pakistan, in the 3rd Quarter-Final.

ScheduleFriday, 20 March 2015 at 03:30 GMT / 03:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueAdelaide Oval
47 Comments 123,772 views
Suresh Raina - A match winning ton vs. Zimbabwe

The champion team of Pool B, India, will take over the no.4 squad of Pool A, Bangladesh, in the second Quarter-Final of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015.

ScheduleThursday, 19 March 2015 at 03:30 GMT / 03:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground
55 Comments 168,693 views
Kumar Sangakkara and Tillakaratne Dilshan - Tons v Scotland

The team standing 3rd in Pool A of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015, Sri Lanka, will fight with the one 2nd in Pool B, South Africa, in the 1st Quarter-Final.

ScheduleWednesday, 18 March 2015 at 03:30 GMT / 03:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground
109 Comments 303,514 views
Sarfraz Ahmed - 'Player of the match' vs. South Africa

The last pool match of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015, will be played between Pakistan and Ireland that may drag out one of them from the top eight teams.

ScheduleSunday, 15 March 2015 at 03:30 GMT / 03:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueAdelaide Oval
50 Comments 110,867 views
Jerome Taylor - Highest wicket taker of West Indies in the event

West Indies will be fighting hard to keep their chances alive for the quarter finals when they play last pool match against UAE who have yet to post any point.

ScheduleSaturday, 14 March 2015 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueMcLean Park, Napier
5 Comments 64,960 views
Glenn Maxwell - Maiden ODI ton

Team Australia is placed at no.3 on the table of Pool A in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 and will most likely jump one step ahead when they will meet Scotland.

ScheduleSaturday, 14 March 2015 at 03:30 GMT / 03:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueBellerive Oval, Hobart
1 Comment 64,090 views