Bangladesh v Pakistan 2015

Pakistan is touring Bangladesh to play 2 ODIs, 1 T20 and 2 Test Matches. We will be bringing you preview, predictions and betting tips for all these matches. Stay tuned!

Completed Matches

Mohammad Hafeez Superb all round performance

Team Bangladesh continued with their brilliant form, easily drew the 1st Test of the two match series against Pakistan and will anticipate winning the 2nd one.

ScheduleWednesday, 6 May 2015 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
Tamim Iqbal Enjoying awesome form

Bangladesh humiliated Pakistan by grasping three One Day Internationals followed by another victory in T20 and will anticipate winning two Test series as well.

ScheduleTuesday, 28 April 2015 at 04:00 GMT / 05:00 UK / 09:30 IST
VenueSheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
Tamim Iqbal - 'Player of the series' in 3 ODIs

Bangladesh humiliated Pakistan by wrapping up the three One Day International series at 3-0 and will be the favourites to clinch the only T20 at Mirpur.

ScheduleFriday, 24 April 2015 at 12:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 18:00 IST
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
8 Comments 692,897 views
Tamim Iqbal - Consecutive hundred vs. Pakistan

The Bengal Tigers created a history by winning the One Day International series against Pakistan and the hosts are favourites to make a clean sweep of 3-0.

ScheduleWednesday, 22 April 2015 at 08:30 GMT / 09:30 UK / 14:00 IST
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
4 Comments 239,482 views
Tamim Iqbal and Mushfiqur Rahim - Match winning hundreds

Bangladesh ended 16 years drought vs. Pakistan, crushed them by a margin of 79 runs and anticipates a historic series victory when they meet in the 2nd game.

ScheduleSunday, 19 April 2015 at 08:30 GMT / 09:30 UK / 14:00 IST
VenueShere Bangal National Stadium, Mirpur
2 Comments 237,394 views
Saeed Ajmal - The real difference between two teams

The Pakistani squad has landed in Bangladesh to participate in three ODIs, One T20, two Tests and will play their opening game against the hosts on April 17.

ScheduleFriday, 17 April 2015 at 08:30 GMT / 09:30 UK / 14:00 IST
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
6 Comments 213,411 views