Afghanistan vs Bangladesh 2nd T20I Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

AFG v BAN
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Schedule
Tuesday, 5 June 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun

Preview

Munna Bhai

Bangladesh were stunned by Afghani spinners, can they win 2nd match to level the series?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 1 prediction
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    All predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.