Afghanistan vs Bangladesh 1st T20I Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

AFG v BAN
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Schedule
Sunday, 3 June 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun

Preview

Munna Bhai

Afghanistan vs Bangladesh 1st T20I Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

New stadium will host it's first ever T20I match, which team will win?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5115 predictions (Pass rate: 78.60%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5115 predictions (Pass rate: 78.60%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5115 predictions (Pass rate: 78.60%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5115 predictions (Pass rate: 78.60%)

    Score Predictions (Sessions & Lambi)

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3472 tips (Pass rate: 96.18%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3472 tips (Pass rate: 96.18%)

    Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3472 tips (Pass rate: 96.18%)

    Bonus Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.