Wimbledon 2014

We bring you all of Wimbledon 2014 tennis match predictions, previews and best betting odds.

Completed Matches

Eugenie Bouchard have a chance to win this match

Petra Kvitova (Czech Republic), 6th on WTA ranking list, is playing against Eugenie “Genie” Bouchard (Canada) who is 13th on ATP ranking list, in the final match of Wimbledon Ladies Singles Championship.

ScheduleWednesday, 16 July 2014 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueCentre Court, Wimbledon
No Comment 41,992 views
Roger Federer is the favorite in this match

Roger Federer (Switzerland), who is 4th on the ATP ranking list, is playing against Milos Raonic (Canada), who is 9th on ATP ranking list, in the semi finals of Wimbledon Men Singles Championship.

ScheduleFriday, 4 July 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueCentre Court
No Comment 41,644 views
Novak Djokovic is the favorite for the win in this match

Novak Djokovic (Serbia), 2nd on the ATP ranking list, is playing against Grigor Dimitrov (Bulgaria) who is 12th on the ATP ranking list, in the semi finals of the Wimbledon Men Singles Championship.

ScheduleFriday, 4 July 2014 at 12:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 17:30 IST
No Comment 41,470 views
Mirza and Black are favorites to go through

Sania Mirza, the famous Indian tennis player and Cara Black from Zimbabwe are playing versus Lucie Safarova from Czech Republic and Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova in this year's 3rd round match of Tennis Wimbledon Ladies Doubles Championship.

ScheduleMonday, 30 June 2014 at 18:05 GMT / 19:05 UK / 23:35 IST
No Comment 36,888 views
Novak Djokovic should win in an interesting encounter

Novak Djokovic, currently 2nd on the ATP ranking, is playing Jo Wilfried Tsonga, currently 17th on the ATP ranking.

ScheduleMonday, 30 June 2014 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCentre Court
No Comment 35,670 views
Andy Murray plays against the toughest opponent so far

Andy Murray, currently 5th on the ATP ranking, is playing Kevin Anderson, currently 18th on the ATP ranking.

ScheduleMonday, 30 June 2014 at 03:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueCentre Court
No Comment 43,065 views
Andy Murray have easy draw ahead of him

Andy Murray, currently 5th on the ATP ranking, is playing Roberto Bautista Agut, who is currently 23rd in the rankings.

ScheduleFriday, 27 June 2014 at 14:45 GMT / 15:45 UK / 20:15 IST
VenueCenter Court, Wimbledon
No Comment 34,945 views
Can Venus upset Kvitova?

Petra Kvitova, currently 6th on the WTA ranking list is playing against Venus Williams, currently 31st in the rankings.

ScheduleFriday, 27 June 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueWimbledon
No Comment 45,269 views
Novak Djokovic should beat Golubev easily

Novak Djokovic, currently 2nd in ATP list is playing against Andrey Golubev, currently 55th in the rankings in Wimbledon’s first round match.

ScheduleTuesday, 24 June 2014 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCentre Court
No Comment 38,860 views
Will this be Serena's revenge?

Serena Williams, currently 1st on the WTA list is playing against Anna Tatishvili, currently 114th in the rankings.

ScheduleTuesday, 24 June 2014 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCentre Court
No Comment 35,757 views