Scottish Premiership 2013-14

Scottish Premiership 2013-14 predictions, betting odds and previews.

Completed Matches

Kris Commons has had a fine run in front of goal in recent weeks.

Celtic have continued to battle long beyond the time when many were expecting. As they come up against St Johnston, they will be hoping that their in form strikers can continue their scoring form.

ScheduleWednesday, 7 May 2014 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueMCDIARMID PARK
No Comment 39,585 views
Inverness will be without captain Richie Foran

The fight for second place could go down to the wire as Motherwell host Inverness while seeking as many points as possible.

ScheduleWednesday, 7 May 2014 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueFir Park, Motherwell
No Comment 35,235 views
The return of Jim Goodwin to captain his side could be important

Despite their recent run of poor form, Kilmarnock will host St Mirren with legitimate hopes of taking all the available points.

ScheduleWednesday, 7 May 2014 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueRugby Park, Kilmarnock
No Comment 37,120 views
Pukki could be in line for a start

Celtic were inevitable champions, but their cruise to the finish line could be halted by the second placed Aberdeen team

ScheduleSaturday, 3 May 2014 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueCeltic Park, Glasgow
No Comment 31,378 views
Kris Commons will be hoping to add more goals to his tally

After a surprise draw, Celtic continue in their quest to rack up as many points as possible and find themselves up against a middling Inverness side.

ScheduleSaturday, 26 April 2014 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueCeltic Park, Glasgow
No Comment 25,520 views
John Sutton scored a brace against Celtic last weekend and may need to do the same against Dundee

Motherwell have likely done enough to secure European football next season, but this is the chance to see off closest rivals Dundee while striving for second.

ScheduleSaturday, 26 April 2014 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueTannadice Park, Dundee
No Comment 37,149 views
Pukki could be in line for a start

Celtic were inevitable champions, but their cruise to the finish line could be halted by the second placed Aberdeen team

ScheduleSaturday, 26 April 2014 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueCeltic Park, Glasgow
No Comment 32,509 views
Neil Lennon will want to warn against complacency if Celtic are to win

With the league already in the bag, Celtic’s victory lap around the Scottish league could well hit a speed bump against third placed Motherwell.

ScheduleSaturday, 19 April 2014 at 11:45 GMT / 12:45 UK / 17:15 IST
VenueVicarage Road
No Comment 38,831 views
Striker Willie McKay will be Inverness's chief hope for goals

Aberdeen will be looking for maximum points in order to make second place their own as Inverness sit comfortably ahead of the chasers.

ScheduleFriday, 18 April 2014 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueCaledonian Stadium
No Comment 30,885 views