La Liga 2013-14

Spanish La Liga 2013-14 Predictions, Betting, Odds and Previews.

Completed Matches

Will Sevilla be able to secure the fifth place of the table against Elche next weekend?

After winning the UEFA Europa League against Benfica last Wednesday, Sevilla returns home to celebrate their conquest with their supporters and to entertain an Elche side who has already avoided relegation and clinched their place at La Liga next season.

ScheduleSunday, 18 May 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueRamón Sánchez Pizjuán (Seville)
No Comment 47,125 views
Will Osasuna's players and supporters have reasons to celebrate after next Sunday's match?

After last weekend draw at Catalunya against Espanyol, Osasuna seriously compromised their place at La Liga next season. Will they be able to beat Real Bétis and avoid relegation next Sunday at El Sadar?

ScheduleSunday, 18 May 2014 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueEl Sadar (Pamplona)
No Comment 42,166 views
Will Getafe be able to avoid relegation at Vallecas next weekend?

After grabbing a vital 1-0 win against Sevilla last weekend, will Getafe be able to collect the point they need to avoid relegation on their short trip to Vallecas next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 18 May 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueCampo de Fútbol de Vallecas (Madrid)
No Comment 40,513 views
Will Almeria be able to avoid relegation this season?

After last weekend important win at the Andalusian derby against Granada, Almeria virtually clinched their passport to play at the Spanish football top tier next season. Will they get the point they need to grant salvation from relegation against Athletic next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 18 May 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueEstadio de Los Juegos Mediterráneos
No Comment 41,412 views
Granada

After last week’s defeat at Benito Villamarín against Real Bétis, will Valladolid be able to continue at La Liga next season or will they sucumb to the ghost of relegation?

ScheduleSunday, 18 May 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueEstadio Nuevo José Zorrilla (Valladolid)
No Comment 43,935 views
Will Real Sociedad be able to avenge last January's heavy defeat at El Madrigal?

After last weekend’s draw after the Basque Country derby against Athletic Bilbao, will Real Sociedad still be able to reach Sevilla at fifth place of the table?

ScheduleSunday, 18 May 2014 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueAnoeta (San Sebastian)
1 Comment 46,864 views
Valencia

After beating Real Madrid at Los Balaídos last round, will the highly motivated Celta de Vigo be able to cause a major upset to Valencia at Mestalla next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 17 May 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueMestalla (Valencia)
No Comment 43,703 views
The time has come to decide who will win La Liga's title this season.

After last Sunday’s disappointing home draw against Málaga, will Atlético Madrid be able to hold the first place of the table and claim La Liga’s title or will they allow Barcelona to steal them that opportunity?

ScheduleSaturday, 17 May 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueCamp Nou (Barcelona)
No Comment 46,487 views
Will Real Madrid be able to return to wins at Santiago Bernabéu next Saturday?

After being ran over at Los Balaídos by a mighty Celta de Vigo, Real Madrid buried all of their chances of still fighting for La Liga’s title this season. Will they still find enough motivation to beat Espanyol at Santiago Bernabéu and to aspire to reach Barcelona at the second place of the table?

ScheduleSaturday, 17 May 2014 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueSantiago Bernabéu (Madrid)
No Comment 39,701 views
Will Levante continue their good run at La Rosaleda next Friday?

After defeating Valencia last weekend on the Comunidad Valenciana derby, will Les Granotes be able to go for their third win in a row on their travel to La Rosaleda next Friday?

ScheduleFriday, 16 May 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueLa Rosaleda (Málaga)
No Comment 44,718 views