Italian Serie A 2014-15

Italian Serie A 2014-15 match previews, predictions and betting tips.

Completed Matches

Will Napoli avenge last month's cup defeat against Lazio?

After losing the Derby della Capitale last Monday, will Lazio bounce back and secure the third place of the table when they meet Napoli on Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 31 May 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueStadio San Paolo (Naples)
Who will win the Derby della Capitale?

After losing Coppa Italia to Juventus this week, will Lazio be able to overcome their neighbours and eternal rivals, AS Roma, at the Derby della Capitale?

ScheduleMonday, 25 May 2015 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueStadio Olimpico (Rome)
Will Fiorentina be able to return to wins against Parma next Monday?

After being eliminated from the UEFA Europa League last Thursday, will Fiorentina be able to return to wins against the former Italian giants of Parma?

ScheduleMonday, 18 May 2015 at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 22:30 IST
VenueStadio Artemio Franchi (Florence)
Will Doumbia score for the third match in a row?

After another compromising defeat at San Paolo last weekend, will AC Milan be able to bounce when they host AS Roma next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 9 May 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueSan Siro
Will Juventus be able to return to wins on their difficult match at Luigi Ferraris?

After a sour defeat for their local derby against Torino and a home win over Fiorentina, will Juventus pass the complicated test at Luigi Ferraris next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 2 May 2015 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueStadio Luigi Ferraris (Genoa)
Will Juventus return to wins at Serie A next Saturday?

After being surprisingly defeated by Parma last weekend, will Juventus be able to overcome the super moralized Lazio next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 18 April 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueJuventus Stadium (Turin)
No Comment 50,982 views
Will AS Roma return to wins at Olimpico?

After returning to wins against Cesena two weeks ago, will AS Roma be able to extend the momentum when they host Napoli next Saturday at Olimpico?

ScheduleSaturday, 4 April 2015 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueStadio Olimpico (Rome)
No Comment 41,412 views
Will Fiorentina continue to impress against a strong side such as Lazio?

After defeating Inter Milan and Juventus, will Fiorentina be able to cause Lazio a major upset next Monday at Stadio Olimpico?

ScheduleMonday, 9 March 2015 at 17:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 22:30 IST
VenueStadio Olimpico (Rome)
No Comment 44,747 views
Will Sampdoria be able to go for the second win in a row?

After a difficult but important win against Atalanta, will Sampdoria be able to continue winning when they entertain Cagliari next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 7 March 2015 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueStadio Luigi Ferraris (Genoa)
No Comment 47,415 views
Who will win the big match of round 25?

After another disappointing draw with Verona last weekend, will AS Roma be able to make a strong stand against the league leaders, Juventus?

ScheduleMonday, 2 March 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 18:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueStadio Olimpico (Rome)
No Comment 55,361 views