Italian Serie A 2013-14

Italian Serie A 2013-14 betting tips, predictions and match previews.

Completed Matches

Will AC Milan be able to grab a place at the UEFA Europa League next season?

After last Sunday’s last minute defeat at Bergamo against Atalanta, AC Milan have seriously compromised their hopes of granting a place at the UEFA Europa League next season. Is it still rational for them to dream about it with just one match to go until the end of the season?

ScheduleSunday, 18 May 2014 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
Venue San Siro (Milan)
No Comment 39,701 views
Will Torino be able to grant a place at the UEFA European League on their match against Fiorentina next weekend?

After last weekend’s home draw against Parma, Torino will need to beat Fiorentina at Artemio Franchi next Sunday if they want to avoid any last minute upsets, thus clinching their place at UEFA Europa League next season.

ScheduleSunday, 18 May 2014 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueArtemio Franchi (Florence)
No Comment 49,735 views
Will Roma avenge last January's heavy defeat next Sunday?

After being coronated Serie A champions, will Juventus relax and allow the runner-up Roma to impose the third defeat of the season to the team next Sunday at Stadio Olimpico?

ScheduleSunday, 11 May 2014 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueStadio Olimpico (Rome)
No Comment 35,757 views
Parma

After last weekend’s win at Verona against Chievo, Torino decreased the gap separating them from Inter Milan to only two points, but with just two matches to go until the end of the season, will Il Toro still be able to grab a place at UEFA Europa League next term?

ScheduleSunday, 11 May 2014 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueStadio Olimpico di Torino (Turin)
No Comment 34,713 views
Will Rodrigo Palacio be AC Milan's executioner once again next Sunday?

After last Friday’s defeat at the hands of the unstoppable Roma at Stadio Olimpico, will Clarence Seedorf be able to rally the troops and “inject” enough motivation into them for the Milanese derby against Inter?

ScheduleSunday, 4 May 2014 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueSan Siro (Milan)
No Comment 46,023 views
How far can Roma go this season?

After nine consecutive wins at Serie A and with three matches still to go until the end of the season, is it still legitim for Roma to aspire to this season’s title?

ScheduleSunday, 4 May 2014 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueStadio Angelo Massimino (Catania)
No Comment 35,409 views
Will Walter Mazzarri be able to defeat his former team on next Saturday's clash?

After their vital win against Parma last Saturday, will Inter Milan be able to grab their third consecutive victory against Napoli next weekend?

ScheduleSaturday, 26 April 2014 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueSan Siro (Milan)
No Comment 53,302 views
Will Clarence Seedorf be able to defy Roma's recent hegemony?

After granting the second place at Serie A this term, will Roma still be able to bother Juventus at the top of the table with four matches to go until the end of the season?

ScheduleFriday, 25 April 2014 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueStadio Olimpico (Rome)
No Comment 32,567 views
Will Vincenzo Montella's Fiorentina be able to stop an extra-motivated Roma side?

After their last weekend’s convincing win against Atalanta and just victory away from granting the second place at Serie A’s table, how will Roma perform against an always complicated Fiorentina side at Artemio Franchi?

ScheduleSaturday, 19 April 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueArtemio Franchi (Florence)
No Comment 40,745 views
Walter Mazzarri's side be able to impose the third home defeat to Parma next weekend?

After their surprising win at Luigi Ferraris against Sampdoria last weekend, will Inter Milan continue what they started last Sunday on their next match against Parma, one of the most consistent sides of Serie A this season?

ScheduleSaturday, 19 April 2014 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueStadio Ennio Tardini (Parma)
No Comment 34,423 views