English League One 2013-14

English League One 2013-14 predictions, betting odds and previews.

Completed Matches

Steve Evans will be hoping to guide Rotherham to the Championship

Orient will be hoping for a return to their early season form as they face up against underdogs Rotherham.

ScheduleSunday, 25 May 2014 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueWembley, London
No Comment 77,662 views
Striker Wes Thomas could be the difference on the day

The second half volley from Joe Garner was enough to earn a draw at home, but now Preston will need to capitalise.

ScheduleThursday, 15 May 2014 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueNew York Stadium, Rotherham
No Comment 46,197 views
Lloyd James will be hoping for a start

Leyton Orient host Peterborough with everything to play for as the teams battle for promotion after a one all draw in the first leg.

ScheduleTuesday, 13 May 2014 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueThe Matchroom Stadium, London
No Comment 35,119 views
Peterborough host Orient in the playoffs

After a blistering start to the campaign, Orient will have to settle for a playoff place against Peterborough.

ScheduleSaturday, 10 May 2014 at 12:15 GMT / 13:15 UK / 17:45 IST
VenueLondon Road Ground, Peterborough
No Comment 56,811 views
Liam Nolan has recently signed a new deal with Crewe

High flying Preston will be hoping to maintain their good form as Crewe seek to avoid the drop.

ScheduleSaturday, 3 May 2014 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueAlexandra Stadium, Crewe
No Comment 37,961 views
Recent scorer Sako will want to replicate his goals

Having been crowned champions and having broken the 100 point barrier, Wolves are quickly running out of targets to achieve.

ScheduleSaturday, 3 May 2014 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueMolineux, Wolverhampton
No Comment 34,510 views
Shrewsbury will be looking to Eaves for goals

Despite struggling for form recently, Peterborough could see a trip to Shrewsbury as the chance to win their battle for sixth place.

ScheduleSaturday, 26 April 2014 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueNew Meadow, Shrewsbury
No Comment 28,188 views
Carlisle will be desperate for points

With Oldham likely having done enough to secure League One football for next season, Carlisle will be looking to drag themselves out of the relegation mire.

ScheduleSaturday, 26 April 2014 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueBrunton Park, Carlisle
No Comment 40,455 views
Darren Ferguson will be hoping to lead Peterborough into the playoffs

As Bradford linger in mid-table, Peterborough are beginning to dream of a possible playoff position. With work still to do, form will become ever more important.

ScheduleFriday, 18 April 2014 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueCORAL WINDOWS STADIUM
No Comment 37,845 views
Crewe's top scorer Chuks Aneke will be the main goal threat

With the final weeks of the season looming larger, both Crewe and Shrewsbury find themselves desperate for points and having to go for it against their relegation rivals.

ScheduleFriday, 18 April 2014 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueNew Meadow
No Comment 29,609 views