Bundesliga 2013-14

German Bundesliga league 2013-14 predictions, betting odds and previews.

Completed Matches

Will Stuttgart be able to disrupt Bayern Munich celebrations next weekend?

After their win against Hamburger SV last week, which condemned the historical German side to relegation, will the current Bundesliga champions end their campaign in style against Stuttgart next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 10 May 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueAllianz Arena (Munich)
No Comment 36,192 views
Will Olic help his team to defeat Borussia M'gladbach next weekend and continue his recent good form?

After last weekend’s win against Stuttgart, is it still legitimate for Die Wölfe to maintain their Champions League’s dreams intact, with just one match to go until the end of the season?

ScheduleSaturday, 10 May 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueVolkswagen Arena (Wolfsburg)
No Comment 43,790 views
Will Marco Reus continue their good moment next weekend against Hoffenheim?

After last weekend’s goal galore on Dortmund’s draw at Bay Arena, will Der BVB be able to return to victory when they take on Hoffenheim next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 3 May 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueWestfalenstadion (Dortmund)
No Comment 45,327 views
Will Ivan Perisic score again against Stuttgart next weekend?

After last weekend’s home draw against Freiburg, Wolfsburg lost a good opportunity to change places with Bayer Leverkusen at the Bundesliga table and kept the one point distance to a place in the Champions League Qualifying round next season.

ScheduleSaturday, 3 May 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueMercedes-Benz Arena (Stuttgart)
No Comment 38,454 views
How will last weekend's defeat affect Schalke's next performances?

After last weekend’s unpredictable and sour defeat against Stuttgart, how will Schalke 04 react against a potentially difficult opponent on next Sunday’s match?

ScheduleSunday, 27 April 2014 at 15:30 GMT / 16:30 UK / 21:00 IST
VenueVeltins-Arena (Gelsenkirchen)
No Comment 59,131 views
Will Jürgen Klopp's Dortmund extend their winning streak against Bayer Leverkusen next Saturday?

After last weekend’s fourth consecutive win, how will Borussia Dortmund deal with a renewed Bayer Leverkusen that remains undefeated on the post-Sami Hyypia’s era?

ScheduleSaturday, 26 April 2014 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueBayArena (Leverkusen)
No Comment 39,063 views
Will Jefferson Farfán help to sink Stuttgart with two more goals has he did back in November?

After last week’s home win against Eintracht Frankfurt, will Schalke 04 be able to extend their unbeaten run a little bit longer?

ScheduleSunday, 20 April 2014 at 15:30 GMT / 16:30 UK / 21:00 IST
VenueMercedes-Benz Arena (Stuttgart)
No Comment 42,195 views
Will Mainz executioners last November strike again next Saturday?

After two motivating wins against Real Madrid, for the UEFA Champions League, and against the already coronated Bundesliga champions, Bayern Munich, last Saturday, will Borussia Dortmund be able to continue their good moment against Mainz?

ScheduleSaturday, 19 April 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueWestfalenstadion (Dortmund)
No Comment 41,064 views
Will Kiessling score to help his side win next Sunday's match as he did last November?

After a very poor run of just one win on twelve matches, Bayer Leverkusen decided to part ways with their Finnish head coach Sami Hyypia and now it will be interesting to see how the team reacts to this managerial sacking so late in the season.

ScheduleSunday, 13 April 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueBayArena (Leverkusen)
No Comment 44,283 views
Who will win next Saturday's dugout battle at Allianz Arena: Guardiola or Klopp?

After defeating Real Madrid at Westfalenstadion last Tuesday, Borussia Dortmund have certainly re-gained some extra motivation to face the all-powerful Bayern Munich next Saturday.

ScheduleSaturday, 12 April 2014 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueAllianz Arena (Munich)
No Comment 38,164 views