Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka 1st Test Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

ZIM v SL
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Schedule
Saturday, 29 October - 2 November 2016. Start time 29 October 2016 at 07:30 GMT / 08:30 UK / 13:00 IST
Venue
Harare Sports Club, Harare

Preview

Munna Bhai

Sri Lankans will be without their key players, can they still win Test match?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips day 1

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka 1st Test Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Jackpot predictions and trading tips. ALL PASS.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.