Zimbabwe Triangular Series 2014

Completed Matches

Faf du Plessis - Three tons in four games

South Africa registered their third win of the Zimbabwe Triangular Series against the hosts easily and qualified for the final where they will meet Australia.

ScheduleSaturday, 6 September 2014 at 07:30 GMT / 08:30 UK / 13:00 IST
VenueHarare Sports Club
No Comment 35,902 views
Quinton de Kock - Prolific opener

The dejected Australian side received a blow from Zimbabwe when the hosts beat them in the 4th match and the Kangaroos will face South Africa in the next one.

ScheduleTuesday, 2 September 2014 at 07:30 GMT / 08:30 UK / 13:00 IST
VenueHarare Sports Club
No Comment 35,496 views
Glenn Maxwell - Magnificent form

The two top ranked One Day International teams among the ICC list, Australia and South Africa will take over each other in the Zimbabwe Triangular Series, 2014.

ScheduleWednesday, 27 August 2014 at 07:30 GMT / 08:30 UK / 13:00 IST
VenueHarare Sports Club
No Comment 35,119 views
Michael Clarke - A brilliant skipper of Australia

The hosts Zimbabwe, South Africa and Australia will participate in the six match triangular series followed by a final between the two best teams of the event.

ScheduleMonday, 25 August 2014 at 07:30 GMT / 08:30 UK / 13:00 IST
VenueHarare Sports Club
No Comment 34,568 views