Zimbabwe vs Pakistan 1st T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

ZIM T20 Tri Series
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
vs Pakistan
Pakistan
Schedule
Sunday, 1 July 2018 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
Venue
Harare Sports Club, Harare

Preview

Munna Bhai

Zimbabwe vs Pakistan 1st T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Host will take on Pakistan in the 1st match, which team will win?

Login / Register to view preview

1 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Toss Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Bonus Tip

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.