Thiruvallur Veerans vs TUTI Patriots 17th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2016
Thiruvallur Veerans
Thiruvallur Veerans
vs TUTI Patriots
TUTI Patriots
Schedule
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
Venue
NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Preview

Munna Bhai

Thiruvallur Veerans vs TUTI Patriots 17th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Veerans are in good form while Patriots are struggling.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5104 predictions (Pass rate: 78.61%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5104 predictions (Pass rate: 78.61%)

    Pitch Report & Match Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3463 tips (Pass rate: 96.21%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

7 Responses to “ Thiruvallur Veerans vs TUTI Patriots 17th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Mini Puchilla struck. Keep an eye and apply again.

    • rs 50k hedge ho geya puchilla me.

  2. Lelo ek aur puchilla laga geya, 2 puchilla jackpots.

    • apun ne bhi pel diya 1 peti total profit is match me. jhakas ja riya he pakistan league, ipl ka baap he yeh. thori bohot liquidity hoti to 10-20 peti ek match me hi nikal lete.

  3. bhai saheb ab yeh habit ho geyi he ki puchilla hi khelta hun me pakistan league me. bina jhanjhat ke peti pe peti mil reha hei.

  4. puttar log thora aur wait karte to 2 peti mil jata, sadde naal 2 peti profi ho geya.

  5. Everest se Mariana trench ban geya, sahi prediction diya bhai, hedging ho geai £1.5k aur aisi halat hei ki aur ghusta ja reha hei andar. chappar phaad aa geya.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.