Madurai Super Giants vs TUTI Patriots 27th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2016
Madurai Super Giants
Madurai Super Giants
vs TUTI Patriots
TUTI Patriots
Schedule
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
Venue
Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Preview

Munna Bhai

Dhakkan team TUTTI managed to steal a victory in their last match, can they repeat this feat?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 4446 predictions (Pass rate: 77.14%)

    Toss prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 4446 predictions (Pass rate: 77.14%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 2973 tips (Pass rate: 95.61%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2973 tips (Pass rate: 95.61%)

    Puchilla

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.