Kanchi Warriors vs Thiruvallur Veerans 14th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2016
Kanchi Warriors
Kanchi Warriors
vs Thiruvallur Veerans
Thiruvallur Veerans
Schedule
Monday, 5 September 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
Venue
Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Preview

Munna Bhai

Kanchi Warriors vs Thiruvallur Veerans 14th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

In tomorrow's first of double bill Warriors will meet Veerans.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ Kanchi Warriors vs Thiruvallur Veerans 14th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. bhai aaj Sunday ka jackpot jindagi bha nehi bhulega, meine bhi pura 4 peti profit liya aaj ke saare matches me.

  2. Puchilla jackpot, pelo aur profit le lo, greenup karlo kam se kam abhi. Jackpot mil sakta hei to wait karo,

    • Nice puchilla jackpot, don't take any more risk now. It's all done and dusted.

  3. All predictions & tips PASS for this match. Jackpot.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.