Dindigul Dragons vs Kanchi Warriors Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2016
Dindigul Dragons
Dindigul Dragons
vs Kanchi Warriors
Kanchi Warriors
Schedule
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
Venue
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Preview

Munna Bhai

Dindigul Dragons vs Kanchi Warriors Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

DD defended a low score of 142 against MSG at their home. Can they get another victory at Chepauk?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Dindigul Dragons vs Kanchi Warriors Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. All predictions and betting tips PASS for this match. Another jackpot.

    • hedge ker liya vi rs 80000 profit nikal liya is match me

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.