Westpac Stadium

Nickname(s): Westpac Stadium
City: Wellington
Country: New Zealand
Capacity: 34,500
Opened: 03 January 2000

Address: 105 Waterloo Quay, Wellington 6140, New Zealand

Completed Matches

New Zealand vs England 4th T20I Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Can England win their first match of this series?

ScheduleTuesday, 13 February 2018 at 06:00 GMT / 06:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueWestpac Stadium, Wellington
Martin Guptill Maintaining his great form

The express bowlers of New Zealand ripped through the batsmen of Australia in the 1st ODI, clinched it easily and will anticipate same result in the next one.

ScheduleSaturday, 6 February 2016 at 01:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueWestpac Stadium, Wellington
Kane Williamson Leading New Zealand from the front

Team New Zealand defused the Pakistani squad at 2-1 in the T20 series and will anticipate identical result in the forthcoming three One Day Internationals.

ScheduleSunday, 24 January 2016 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueWestpac Stadium, Wellington
Martin Guptill and Kane Williamson Unbeaten 171 for the first wicket

New Zealand got back in the three match T20 series against Pakistan by clinching the second game comfortably and anticipates pocketing that after the next one.

ScheduleFriday, 22 January 2016 at 06:00 GMT / 06:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueWestpac Stadium, Wellington