University Oval

Nickname(s): University Oval
City: Dunedin
Country: New Zealand
Capacity: 3,500
Opened: 1920

Address: Dunedin, New Zealand

Completed Matches

New Zealand
New Zealand
vs Pakistan
Pakistan

Can NZ make it three wins in a row?

ScheduleFriday, 12 January 2018 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueUniversity Oval, Dunedin
New Zealand v South Africa 1st Test Predictions and Betting Tips

SA won ODI series but they were given run for money by Kiwis. Can they clean sweep Test series?

ScheduleTuesday, 7 March 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueUniversity Oval, Dunedin
Kane Williamson 428 runs vs Australia

Team Sri Lanka will play a couple of Tests vs. New Zealand and will try to narrow the margin of their overall performance in the longer versions of the game.

ScheduleWednesday, 9 December 2015 at 21:30 GMT / 21:30 UK / 03:00 IST
VenueUniversity Oval, Dunedin