SuperSport Park

Nickname(s): SuperSport Park
City: Centurion
Country: South Africa
Capacity: 22,000
Opened: 1995

Address: West Ave & South Street, Centurion, Pretoria, 0046, South Africa

Completed Matches

South Africa vs India 2nd T20I Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Can SA comeback to level the series?

ScheduleWednesday, 21 February 2018 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion
South Africa vs India 6th ODI Prediction Betting Tips Preview

India have already won the series, this ill be a dead rubber. Who will win?

ScheduleFriday, 16 February 2018 at 11:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion
South Africa
South Africa
vs India
India

India manage to win 1st ODI easily, can they make it two in a row?

ScheduleSunday, 4 February 2018 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion
South Africa
South Africa
vs India
India

The tigers at home are feeling the heat in foreign land, can they comeback to win 2nd Test?

ScheduleSaturday, 13 January 2018 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion

Titans have been impressive so far, can they go to final this season?

ScheduleWednesday, 13 December 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion

Can Cobras take Titans who are just looking invincible?

ScheduleSunday, 19 November 2017 at 12:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 18:00 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion
CSA T20 Challenge 3rd Match Titans v Lions 12 November 2017 Predictions and Betting Tips

Defending champion Titans will start their campaign against Lions, can they start with a win?

ScheduleSunday, 12 November 2017 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion
CSA T20 Challenge Cape Cobras v Dolphins 2nd Match 12 November 2017 Predictions and Betting Tips

Which team will win 2nd match of the season?

ScheduleSunday, 12 November 2017 at 10:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion
South Africa v Sri Lanka 5th ODI Predictions Betting Tips

Sri Lanka have no clue how to get past South Africa in ODIs, can they win this last match of the tour as consolation?

ScheduleFriday, 10 February 2017 at 11:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion

Warriors made it to the finals to meet impressive Titans. Who will lift the trophy?

ScheduleFriday, 16 December 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion

Lions are in great form can they stop Titan's victory run?

ScheduleWednesday, 7 December 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion

Titans lost their only match today, can they come back to their winning form?

ScheduleFriday, 2 December 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion