St George's Park

Nickname(s): St George's Oval
City: Port Elizabeth
Country: South Africa
Capacity: 19,000
Opened: 1989

Address: Park Dr, Port Elizabeth, 6006, South Africa

Completed Matches

Which team will win this 2nd match of the day?

ScheduleSunday, 3 December 2017 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueSt George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Can Knights challenge unstoppable Titans?

ScheduleSunday, 3 December 2017 at 10:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueSt George's Park, Port Elizabeth
CSA T20 Challenge Warriors v Knights 10 November 2017 Predictions and Betting Tips

Which team will win the 1st match of this season?

ScheduleFriday, 10 November 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSt George's Park, Port Elizabeth
South Africa v Sri Lanka 1st ODI Predictions and Betting Tips

Sri Lanka came back to claim T20I series, can they make same impact in ODI series?

ScheduleSaturday, 28 January 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSt George's Park, Port Elizabeth
South Africa
South Africa
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

Lankan Lions are on a South African Safari, can they tame in-form Proteas?

ScheduleMonday, 26 December 2016 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSt George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Warriors and Lions will have last chance to make it to the final. Who will emerge victorious?

ScheduleTuesday, 13 December 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSt George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Both teams are in are in tight spot to qualify for next round. It's a must win for Cobras.

ScheduleFriday, 9 December 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSt George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Dhakkan team Knights will visit Warriors in search of their 2nd win.

ScheduleWednesday, 30 November 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSt George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Bottom placed Lions will try to get this victory to climb up the points table.

ScheduleFriday, 25 November 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSt George's Park, Port Elizabeth
David Miller Unbeaten 53 in the 1st T20

Australians have been humiliated by South Africans so far, what else Kangaroos can do differently to win at least one match n this series?

ScheduleSunday, 9 October 2016 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSt George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Quinton de Kock Unbeaten 138 in the first ODI

England continued crushing South Africa as they defeated them in the opening ODI convincingly, leads the series at 1-0 and will anticipate grabbing it as well.

ScheduleSaturday, 6 February 2016 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSt George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Quinton de kock The batsman in form for Titans

The no.5 team ranked currently with 10 points in the Ram Slam T20 Challenge, Warriors will face the champion unit, Titans, having 24 points in the next match.

ScheduleSaturday, 28 November 2015 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSt George's Park, Port Elizabeth