Seddon Park

Nickname(s): Seddon Park
City: Hamilton
Country: New Zealand
Capacity: 10,000
Opened: 1950

Address: 50 Seddon Road, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand

Completed Matches

Which team will win 3rd match?

ScheduleFriday, 15 December 2017 at 06:10 GMT / 06:10 UK / 11:40 IST
VenueSeddon Park, Hamilton
New Zealand
New Zealand
vs West Indies
West Indies

West Indie's poor performance in Tests continues, can they do something better in 2nd Test?

ScheduleFriday, 8 December 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueSeddon Park, Hamilton
New Zealand v South Africa 3rd Test Predictions and Betting Tips

Who will win 3rd and final Test match of the series?

ScheduleFriday, 24 March 2017 at 22:30 GMT / 22:30 UK / 04:00 IST
VenueSeddon Park, Hamilton
New Zealand v South Africa 4th ODI Predictions and Betting Tips

Can Kiwis level the series or SA will win the series?

ScheduleWednesday, 1 March 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueSeddon Park, Hamilton
New Zealand v South Africa 1st ODI Predictions and Betting Tips

Can New Zealand see off visitors as they have been doing recently at home?

ScheduleSunday, 19 February 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueSeddon Park, Hamilton
New Zealand v Australia 3rd ODI Predictions and Betting Tips

Last chance for Australia to save this short series, can they level it?

ScheduleSunday, 5 February 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueSeddon Park, Hamilton
New Zealand
New Zealand
vs Pakistan
Pakistan

Pakistn were beaten comprehensively by blackcaps can they come back in 2nd Test to level the series?

ScheduleFriday, 25 November 2016 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueSeddon Park, Hamilton
Mitchell Marsh Player of the match for his all round performance

Australia kept the plans open in the One Day International series against New Zealand by winning the second game and the third one will decide the winner.

ScheduleMonday, 8 February 2016 at 01:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueSeddon Park, Hamilton
Shahid Afridi Fine all round performance in the 1st T20

Pakistan captured the first T20 against New Zealand smoothly on the comeback game of Mohammad Amir, anticipates winning the next one and the series as well.

ScheduleSunday, 17 January 2016 at 06:00 GMT / 06:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueSeddon Park, Hamilton
Martin Guptill Player of the match in the 1st Test

New Zealand commenced the two Test series vs. Sri Lanka on positive note by winning the first game and will anticipate identical result in the coming match.

ScheduleThursday, 17 December 2015 at 21:30 GMT / 21:30 UK / 03:00 IST
VenueSeddon Park, Hamilton