Newlands

Nickname(s): Newlands
City: Cape Town
Country: South Africa
Capacity: 25,000
Opened: 1889
Home team: Cape Cobras

Address: 146 Campground Rd, Newlands, Cape Town, 7780, South Africa

Completed Matches

South Africa
South Africa
vs India
India

Proteas have been humiliated in first two matches, can they comeback in 3rd one?

ScheduleWednesday, 7 February 2018 at 11:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueNewlands, Cape Town
South Africa
South Africa
vs India
India

After home triumph men in blue are on South African safari, can they repeat home success there?

ScheduleFriday, 5 January 2018 at 08:30 GMT / 08:30 UK / 14:00 IST
VenueNewlands, Cape Town

Who will win this second match of the day?

ScheduleSunday, 26 November 2017 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueNewlands, Cape Town

Can dhakkan Lions win this match?

ScheduleSunday, 26 November 2017 at 10:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueNewlands, Cape Town
SA v SL 4th ODI Predictions and Betting Tips

Any hope for visitors in 4th ODI?

ScheduleTuesday, 7 February 2017 at 11:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueNewlands, Cape Town
South Africa v Sri Lanka 3rd T20I Predictions and Betting Tips

Lankan Lions stun proteas in the 2nd T20, can they get 2nd win of the tour to win T20 series?

ScheduleWednesday, 25 January 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueNewlands, Cape Town
South Africa
South Africa
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

Lankan Lions succumbed to SA pace, can they comeback in 2nd Test to equal the series?

ScheduleMonday, 2 January 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueNewlands, Cape Town

Cobras won their last match against Knights, can they win their home match against dhakkan team Knights?

ScheduleWednesday, 7 December 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueNewlands, Cape Town

Both teams are sitting at the bottom of table and both needs wins to remain in the contest.

ScheduleWednesday, 23 November 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueNewlands, Cape Town

Cobras have slipped to the bottom after losing their opening two matches. Can they bounce back?

ScheduleFriday, 18 November 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueNewlands, Cape Town
Kyle Abbott

Australia's agonising tour to South Africa isn't getting any better. Can they get a win in last match as consolation?

ScheduleWednesday, 12 October 2016 at 11:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueNewlands, Cape Town
David Warner 77 off 40 in the 2nd T20

Australia made their presence felt by winning the 2nd T20 vs. South Africa levelled the series at 1-1 and both sides will fight hard in the 3rd and final match.

ScheduleWednesday, 9 March 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueNewlands, Cape Town