New Wanderers Stadium

Nickname(s): New Wanderers Stadium
City: Johannesburg
Country: South Africa
Capacity: 34,000
Opened: 1956
Home team: bizhub Highveld Lions

Address: Corlett Drive, Johannesburg, 4126, South Africa

Completed Matches

South Africa vs India 1st T20I Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Can South Africans comeback to clinch T20I series?

ScheduleSunday, 18 February 2018 at 12:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 18:00 IST
VenueNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
South Africa
South Africa
vs India
India

It's series decider match, can India win it to seal the series?

ScheduleSaturday, 10 February 2018 at 11:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
South Africa
South Africa
vs India
India

Indians failed in first two test, can they win the last test match of the series to restore some pride or get totally whitewashed?

ScheduleWednesday, 24 January 2018 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Dhakkan team v top team, which team will win?

ScheduleWednesday, 29 November 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Both teams will be fighting to open their account this season, which one will win?

ScheduleFriday, 17 November 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
SA vSL 3rd ODI Predictions and Betting Tips

Sri Lankans were comprehensively defeated by home team in 2nd ODI, can they comeback in 3rd ODI to win this match?

ScheduleSaturday, 4 February 2017 at 11:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Can Lions continue their winning streak against warriors?

ScheduleSunday, 4 December 2016 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Lions are sitting at the bottom of table with just 1 win in 4 attempts can they comeback from behind to win this one?

ScheduleSunday, 27 November 2016 at 12:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 18:00 IST
VenueNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Last year champion Titans will open their campaign against Lions.

ScheduleSaturday, 12 November 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Last year's dhakkan team Knights will take on Cobras in the 1st match of this season.

ScheduleSaturday, 12 November 2016 at 11:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Quinton de Kock A threat for the rival bowlers

Kock went berserk in 1st ODI and made Kangaroos suffer. Can Australians come back to revenge in 2nd ODI?

ScheduleSunday, 2 October 2016 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
David Miller Unbeaten 53 in the 1st T20

South Africa opened up the three T20 series vs. Australia by winning the 1st match and will try to continue in the 2nd one while the later can make a comeback.

ScheduleSunday, 6 March 2016 at 12:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 18:00 IST
VenueNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg