McLean Park

Nickname(s): McLean Park
City: Napier
Country: New Zealand
Capacity: 19,700
Opened: 1979

Address: Latham St, Napier South 4110, New Zealand

Completed Matches

New Zealand v Bangladesh 1st T20I Prediction and Betting Tips

After whitewashing Tigers in ODI series Kiwis will be feeling comfortable in whitewashing them in T20 series as well.

ScheduleTuesday, 3 January 2017 at 06:00 GMT / 06:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueMcLean Park, Napier
Henry Nicholls Player of the match in the 1st ODI

The pumped up New Zealand grabbed the first ODI comfortably against Pakistan, leads the three match series at 1-0 and anticipates folding it in the next one.

ScheduleThursday, 28 January 2016 at 01:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueMcLean Park, Napier