Kingsmead Cricket Ground

Nickname(s): Kingsmead
City: Durban
Country: South Africa
Capacity: 2,500
Opened: 1923
Home team: The Unlimited Titans

Address: Kingsmead Way, Kingsmead, Durban, 4001, South Africa

Completed Matches

Which team will win the 2nd SF?

ScheduleThursday, 14 December 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueKingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban

Which team will win?

ScheduleWednesday, 6 December 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueKingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban

Which team will win this match?

ScheduleFriday, 1 December 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueKingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban

Warriors are yet to win any match, can they win this one?

ScheduleWednesday, 22 November 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueKingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban

Knights lost to Titans in last match, can they come back to tame Dolphins who also have one match?

ScheduleFriday, 17 November 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueKingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban
South Africa v Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Predictions Betting Tips

Sri Lanka were humiliated in 1st ODI, can they comeback in 2nd ODI to level the series?

ScheduleWednesday, 1 February 2017 at 11:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueKingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban

Both teams are at the bottom of points table and will just play for fun. None of them are going to next round.

ScheduleSunday, 11 December 2016 at 12:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 18:00 IST
VenueKingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban

Can struggling Cobras get back into the tournament with a win?

ScheduleSunday, 4 December 2016 at 12:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 18:00 IST
VenueKingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban

Undefeated Titans will visit Durban to face Dolphins, can they continue their winning streak?

ScheduleWednesday, 30 November 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueKingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban

Both teams lost their opening matches, both need a victory which will win?

ScheduleWednesday, 16 November 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueKingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban

Dolphins will host Warriors at Durban in the 3rd match of this season.

ScheduleSunday, 13 November 2016 at 12:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 18:00 IST
VenueKingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban
Faf du Plessis Unbeatn 79 off 61 deliveries

Australia's weakness with ball has manifested and their batting is not clicking against quality SA bowling. Can they comeback in 3rd ODI?

ScheduleWednesday, 5 October 2016 at 11:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueKingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban