Hagley Oval

Nickname(s): Hagley Oval
City: Christchurch
Country: New Zealand
Capacity: 20,000
Opened: 1886

Address: Christchurch Central, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand

Completed Matches

New Zealand
New Zealand
vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh

It's going to be a very tough tournament for Bangladesh away from home. Can they stun New Zealand in 1st ODI?

ScheduleSunday, 25 December 2016 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueHagley Oval, Christchurch
Kane Williamson 428 runs vs Australia

Can Kiwis recover from a disastrous tour?

ScheduleWednesday, 16 November 2016 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueHagley Oval, Christchurch
Adam Voges 239 in the 1st Test

Australia crushed New Zealand by more than an innings in the opening Test, leads the two match series at 1-0 and anticipates identical results in the 2nd game.

ScheduleFriday, 19 February 2016 at 21:30 GMT / 21:30 UK / 03:00 IST
VenueHagley Oval, Christchurch
Matt Henry 4 49 in the 1st ODI

Team New Zealand continued from where they left in the Test series against Sri Lanka by defeating them in the opener and anticipate identical results ahead.

ScheduleSunday, 27 December 2015 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueHagley Oval, Christchurch
Tom Latham Highest run getter against South Africa

New Zealand won the 2 Test series vs. Sri Lanka at 2-0, both sides will enter the 5 ODIs and will do their best to take the supremacy right from the 1st game.

ScheduleFriday, 25 December 2015 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueHagley Oval, Christchurch