Eden Park

Nickname(s): Eden Park
City: Auckland
Country: New Zealand
Capacity: 42,000
Opened: 1900
Home team: Auckland Aces

Address: Reimers Ave, Kingsland, Auckland 1024, New Zealand

Upcoming Matches

New Zealand vs Australia Final Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Kiwis made it to the final, can they win the final?

ScheduleWednesday, 21 February 2018 at 06:00 GMT / 06:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueEden Park, Auckland

Completed Matches

New Zealand vs Australia 5th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

It's must win for both teams. If England loses they will be out of tournament.

ScheduleFriday, 16 February 2018 at 06:00 GMT / 06:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueEden Park, Auckland
New Zealand
New Zealand
vs Pakistan
Pakistan

Pakistan are struggling, can they win 2nd T20I or again suffer humiliating defeat?

ScheduleThursday, 25 January 2018 at 06:00 GMT / 06:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueEden Park, Auckland
New Zealand
New Zealand
vs Pakistan
Pakistan

Pakistan still remain winless in this tour, can they win this match?

ScheduleThursday, 25 January 2018 at 06:00 GMT / 06:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueEden Park, Auckland

1st match of the tournament, which team will win?

ScheduleWednesday, 13 December 2017 at 03:00 GMT / 03:00 UK / 08:30 IST
VenueEden Park, Auckland
New Zealand v South Africa 5th ODI Predictions and Betting Tips

Series decider who will take away the series?

ScheduleSaturday, 4 March 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueEden Park, Auckland
New Zealand v South Africa Only T20I Predictions and Betting Tips

South Africa are high with their home victories against Sri Lankans but they did lose T20I series. Who will prevail in this only T20I at Auckland?

ScheduleFriday, 17 February 2017 at 06:00 GMT / 06:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueEden Park, Auckland
New Zealand v Australia 1st ODI Prediction Betting Tips

Both teams have won home series, they will match each other. Who will dominate?

ScheduleSunday, 29 January 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueEden Park, Auckland
Steven Smith The batsman in form for Australia

Australia has reached its neighbour country New Zealand to take part in three ODIs followed by two Tests and the tour will kick off with a limited overs game.

ScheduleWednesday, 3 February 2016 at 01:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueEden Park, Auckland
Trent Boult 4 40 in the 1st ODI

Pakistan will enter the park for the third ODI against New Zealand with an intention of do or die since they would love to square the three match series.

ScheduleSaturday, 30 January 2016 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueEden Park, Auckland
Mohammad Amir Will be the centre of Attraction

Team Pakistan has landed in New Zealand where they will be involved in two T20s, three ODIs and both sides will anticipate winning the forthcoming series.

ScheduleFriday, 15 January 2016 at 06:00 GMT / 06:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueEden Park, Auckland
Trent Boult Player of the match in the 1st T20

New Zealand clinched the 1st T20 vs. Sri Lanka by mere 3 runs after a crunch game, leads the two match series at 1-0 and will anticipate winning the next one.

ScheduleSunday, 10 January 2016 at 02:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 07:30 IST
VenueEden Park, Auckland