Diamond Oval

Nickname(s): Diamond Oval
City: Kimberley
Country: South Africa
Capacity: 11,000
Opened: 2003

Address:

Completed Matches

South Africa v Bangladesh 1st ODI Predictions and Betting Tips

Bangladesh were completely outplayed by South Africans in Test series, can they show some resistance in ODI series? Which team will win this match?

ScheduleSunday, 15 October 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueDiamond Oval, Kimberley

Knights suffered a humiliating defeat in today's match and they are stuck at the bottom of points table. Can they get win against improved Lions?

ScheduleFriday, 2 December 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueDiamond Oval, Kimberley

Titans are unbeaten so far in this tournament while Knights have managed just 1 win in 4 matches.

ScheduleSunday, 27 November 2016 at 12:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 18:00 IST
VenueDiamond Oval, Kimberley
Cape Cobras Ram Slam 2015

Both teams have lost their previous matches and in order to remain in the contest they must fight their way back in.

ScheduleWednesday, 11 November 2015 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueDiamond Oval, Kimberley