Bay Oval

Nickname(s): Bay Oval
City: Mount Maunganui
Country: New Zealand
Capacity: 10,000
Opened: 2007

Address: Tauranga, Mount Maunganui, New Zealand

Completed Matches

New Zealand
New Zealand
vs Pakistan
Pakistan

Pakistan won one match at last. Can they win this one too to win T20I series?

ScheduleSunday, 28 January 2018 at 06:00 GMT / 06:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueBay Oval, Mount Maunganui
New Zealand
New Zealand
vs West Indies
West Indies

Can WI end their miserable series with a win or go home without any win?

ScheduleWednesday, 3 January 2018 at 06:00 GMT / 06:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueBay Oval, Mount Maunganui
New Zealand
New Zealand
vs West Indies
West Indies

Is it going to be easy for NZ or WI can show some resistance.

ScheduleMonday, 1 January 2018 at 06:00 GMT / 06:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueBay Oval, Mount Maunganui
New Zealand v Bangladesh 2nd T20I Predictions and Betting Tips

Tigers are still winless in New Zealand, can they win this one?

ScheduleFriday, 6 January 2017 at 02:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 07:30 IST
VenueBay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Martin Guptill The batsman in form

New Zealand grabbed two Test series against Sri Lanka at 2-0 followed by another victory in the ODIs by 3-1 and they look favourites to clinch two T20 next.

ScheduleThursday, 7 January 2016 at 02:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 07:30 IST
VenueBay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Kane Williamson The Black Caps require his batting badly

The fourth One Day International between New Zealand and Sri Lanka was captured by weather and the decision of the series will depend on the final match.

ScheduleMonday, 4 January 2016 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueBay Oval, Mount Maunganui