Basin Reserve

Nickname(s): Basin Reserve
City: Wellington
Country: New Zealand
Capacity: 13,000
Opened: 1930

Address: Mount Cook, Wellington, New Zealand

Completed Matches

New Zealand v South Africa 2nd Test Predictions and Trading Tips

SA were lucky to draw first Test, can they do better in 2nd Test?

ScheduleWednesday, 15 March 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueBasin Reserve, Wellington
New Zealand v South Africa 3rd ODI Predictions and Betting Tips

Kiwis got better of visitors in last match, can they make it two in a row?

ScheduleSaturday, 25 February 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueBasin Reserve, Wellington
New Zealand v Bangladesh 1st Test Prediction Betting Tips

Can Bangladesh restore some sanity by winning this Test match?

ScheduleWednesday, 11 January 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueBasin Reserve, Wellington
Adam Voges Enjoying a supreme form

Team New Zealand is in great nick, grabbed the three ODI series against Australia at 2-1 and will anticipate positive results in the forthcoming two Tests.

ScheduleThursday, 11 February 2016 at 21:30 GMT / 21:30 UK / 03:00 IST
VenueBasin Reserve, Wellington