Sri Lanka v Pakistan 2014

Sri Lanka v Pakistan 2014 series Test matches and ODIs predictions, previews and betting odds.

Completed Matches

Thisara Perera - A fine all-round performance performance in the 2nd ODI

The visiting Pakistanis registered just one victory on their recent tour of Sri Lanka and will try to end their visit on a happy note by winning the third ODI.

ScheduleSaturday, 30 August 2014 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueRangiri Dambulla International Stadoum
No Comment 44,515 views
Sohaib Maqsood - 'Player of the match' in the first ODI

The Green Shirts defeated the Lankan Lions in the opening One Day International by a margin of four wickets and will anticipate repeating it in the 2nd game.

ScheduleTuesday, 26 August 2014 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueMahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
No Comment 43,616 views
Rangana Herath - Deadly form

The Lankan Lions crushed the visiting Pakistanis 2-0 in the two Test series and will anticipate wining the forthcoming three One Day International series.

ScheduleSaturday, 23 August 2014 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueMahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
No Comment 37,004 views
Kumar Sangakkara - Run machine of Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka clinched the 1st Test vs. Pakistan with a margin of seven wickets at dying moments of the fifth day and will enter the second Test with confidence.

ScheduleThursday, 14 August 2014 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueSinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
No Comment 36,395 views
Bye Bye Test cricket - Great batsman, Mahela Jayawardene playing his final Test series

The hosts Sri Lanka lost a two Test series at 0-1 against South Africa and the Islanders will try to give a better performance vs. the touring Pakistani side.

ScheduleWednesday, 6 August 2014 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueGalle International Stadium
1 Comment 40,194 views