South Africa v West Indies 2014-15

South Africa v West Indies 2014-15 Test, ODI and T20 Cricket match prediction, analysis and betting tips.

Completed Matches

Andre Russell - A match winning unbeaten 64 off 40 balls

A late blitz from Andre Russell guided West Indies to a much needed victory against South Africa who are still dominating the five match ODI series at 3-1.

ScheduleWednesday, 28 January 2015 at 11:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion
47 Comments 63,220 views
Vernon Philander - Player of the match in the 3rd ODI

South Africa continued humiliating West Indies, won the third straight game and dominated the five ODI series at 3-0 while the latter look for survival.

ScheduleSunday, 25 January 2015 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSt George's Park, Port Elizabeth
42 Comments 55,564 views
AB de Villiers - Fastest ODI ton on mere 31 balls

South Africa massacred West Indies in the 2nd ODI by a huge margin of 148 runs, leads the five match series at 2-0 and anticipate same result in the next one.

ScheduleWednesday, 21 January 2015 at 11:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueBuffalo Park, East London
76 Comments 84,622 views
Dale Steyn - Deadly bowling in the first ODI

The full bloodied South African squad took off superbly against West Indies by winning the opening game of the five ODIs and will try to clinch the second one.

ScheduleSunday, 18 January 2015 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
23 Comments 80,939 views
AB de Villiers - Leading South Africa from the front

South Africa defeated West Indies 2-0 in Tests while the latter grabbed a series win of 2-1 in T20s and both teams will fight for their supremacy in five ODIs.

ScheduleFriday, 16 January 2015 at 11:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueKingsmead, Durban
37 Comments 52,664 views
Chris Gayle - Herculean batting

Another onslaught by one of the most attacking batsmen in the game, Chris Gayle, led West Indies to another glorious victory against the hosts South Africa.

ScheduleWednesday, 14 January 2015 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueKingsmead, Durban
73 Comments 75,052 views
Chris Gayle - 77 off 44 mere balls

West Indies captured the 1st T20 vs. the hosts South Africa, will anticipate winning the second one and the series when the two sides meet next on January 11th.

ScheduleSunday, 11 January 2015 at 13:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
29 Comments 50,315 views
Chris Gayle – A batsman to be watched in T20s

West Indies faced a tough time in the recently concluded two Test series vs. South Africa and will take over the hosts in three T20s with some different ideas.

ScheduleFriday, 9 January 2015 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueNewlands, Cape Town
50 Comments 57,884 views
Dean Elgar - 121 runs in the second Test

The second Test between South Africa and West Indies ended in a draw, the home side leads the series at 1-0 and the final game will generate a lot of interest.

ScheduleFriday, 2 January 2015 at 08:30 GMT / 08:30 UK / 14:00 IST
VenueNewlands, Cape Town
5 Comments 45,965 views
Hashim Amla - A superb knock of 208 in the first Test

The no.1 side in the longer versions of the game, South Africa, maintained its superiority by grabbing the 1st Test vs. West Indies and leads the series at 1-0.

ScheduleFriday, 26 December 2014 at 08:30 GMT / 08:30 UK / 14:00 IST
VenueSt George' Park, Port Elizabeth
11 Comments 42,079 views