Scotland vs Pakistan 1st T20I Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Scotland v Pakistan 2018
Scotland
Scotland
vs Pakistan
Pakistan
Schedule
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
Venue
Grange Cricket Club Ground, Edinburgh

Preview

Munna Bhai

Scotland vs Pakistan 1st T20I Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Scotland tamed England in ODI match, can they continue their form in first T20 match?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5115 predictions (Pass rate: 78.60%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5115 predictions (Pass rate: 78.60%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5115 predictions (Pass rate: 78.60%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3472 tips (Pass rate: 96.18%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3472 tips (Pass rate: 96.18%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3472 tips (Pass rate: 96.18%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.