Kent vs Somerset Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Royal London One Day Cup
Kent
Kent
vs Somerset
Somerset
Schedule
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
Venue
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Preview

Munna Bhai

Both teams have won 2 matches each, which team will win this one?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5115 predictions (Pass rate: 78.60%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5115 predictions (Pass rate: 78.60%)

    Pitch report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5115 predictions (Pass rate: 78.60%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5115 predictions (Pass rate: 78.60%)

    Score predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 4 tips
  1. 3472 tips (Pass rate: 96.18%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3472 tips (Pass rate: 96.18%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3472 tips (Pass rate: 96.18%)

    Bonus tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  4. 3472 tips (Pass rate: 96.18%)

    Live Trading Tips

    Hedge now, balance profit on both sides and exit trading. Massive profit.

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.