Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2014/15

Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2014/15 predictions, betting tips and best odds.

Completed Matches

Dale Steyn - Lethal Weapon of Cape Cobras

The no.1 and 3 of the Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014-15 Cape Cobras and Knights are one match away from the coveted trophy for which they fought for over a month.

ScheduleFriday, 12 December 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueNewlands, Cape Town
16 Comments 67,222 views
Quinton de Kock - Can make a lot of difference with his batting

The Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014-15 trophy holder is two games away and the winner of the upcoming game between Lions and Knights will qualify for the final.

ScheduleSunday, 7 December 2014 at 12:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 18:00 IST
VenueNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
6 Comments 43,848 views
Robin Peterson - Excellent bowling vs. Knights

Cape Cobras maintained their top position on the table of Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014-15, will meet Warriors and that will be their final pool game.

ScheduleWednesday, 3 December 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueBoland Park, Paarl
2 Comments 41,673 views
Chris Morris - Delivering excellent all-round performance for Lions

The last pool match of the Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014-15, will be played between two authentic sides of the tournament, Knights and Lions, in Kimberley.

ScheduleWednesday, 3 December 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueDiamond Oval, Kimberley
10 Comments 41,615 views
Heino Kuhn - Excellent knock of 69 vs. Lions

Two easy going teams in the tournament from the opponent’s point of view with 11 points each will meet again to raise their standing with another victory.

ScheduleSunday, 30 November 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueChevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
No Comment 37,903 views
George Linde - Most wickets for Cape Cobras

The two top teams of the Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014-15, Knights and Cape Cobras will collide for the second time in the event to show off their power.

ScheduleSunday, 30 November 2014 at 12:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 17:30 IST
VenueChevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
37 Comments 50,982 views
Rassie van der Dussen - An express hundred vs. Titans

ScheduleSunday, 30 November 2014 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueChevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
10 Comments 50,315 views
Dane Vilas - A match winning fifty vs. Lions

Cape Cobras captured the top spot on the table of Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014-15 after beating Lions and will take over Warriors in their forthcoming game.

ScheduleFriday, 28 November 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSt George's Park, Port Elizabeth
16 Comments 43,645 views
Rudi Second - Highest run scorer for Knights

Both losing sides in their previous games of the Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014-15, Knights and Dolphins, will come across each other for a favourable result.

ScheduleFriday, 28 November 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueDiamond Oval, Kimberley
9 Comments 57,217 views
Lonwabo Tsotsobe - A successful bowler of Lions

One of the competitive sides of the tournament, Lions, will be anticipating a revenge from the minnows of the event, Titans, when they meet in the next game.

ScheduleFriday, 28 November 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSenwes Park, Potchfstroom
9 Comments 41,383 views