Pakistan v Australia 2014

Pakistan v Australia 2014 Cricket series coverage including T20, ODI and Test matches prediction, analysis and predictions.

Completed Matches

Younus Khan - In awesome form

Pakistan stunned Australia in the 1st Test in Dubai while beating the visitors all ends up, leads the two match series and will anticipate wrapping it at 2-0.

ScheduleThursday, 30 October 2014 at 06:00 GMT / 06:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
36 Comments 84,013 views
Michael Clarke - A dangerous batsman for Pakistan

Team Pakistan was humiliated in the only T20 and three ODI series 0-3 by Australia and the visitors will enter the two Test series as favourites.

ScheduleWednesday, 22 October 2014 at 06:00 GMT / 07:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium
11 Comments 47,125 views
Glenn Maxwell - Superb all-round performance

Australia continued humiliating the hosts, Pakistan, by winning the successive One Day International and will anticipate wrapping up the series at 3-0.

ScheduleSunday, 12 October 2014 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
43 Comments 39,585 views
Steven Smith - A match winning ton

Australia continued their dominance against Pakistan by winning the 1st ODI after beating them in the only T20 and will move ahead with a positive spirit.

ScheduleFriday, 10 October 2014 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium
64 Comments 109,707 views
Glenn Maxwell - Main threat for Pakistan in bowling and batting

Australia made a positive beginning of their recent series against Pakistan by winning the 1st T20 by six wickets and will start as favourites in ODIs as well.

ScheduleTuesday, 7 October 2014 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueSharjah Cricket Stadium
48 Comments 71,659 views
Shahid Afridi - Most T20 matches by an international player

Team Australia will start their tour of Pakistan with only T20, the hosts will try to maintain their supremacy and the visitors will anticipate to win it.

ScheduleSunday, 5 October 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium
37 Comments 90,277 views