New Zealand v South Africa 2014

New Zealand v South Africa 2014 ODI series predictions and best betting odds.

Completed Matches

Hashim Amla - Brilliant form

South Africa continued their supremacy over New Zealand when the hosts tasted the second consecutive defeat in the three ODI series which can end up at 3-0.

ScheduleMonday, 27 October 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueSeddon Park, Hamilton
17 Comments 55,941 views
AB de Villiers - Leading from the front

South Africa took over the hosts New Zealand quite easily in the end, took 1-0 lead in the three ODI series and will anticipate winning the second game as well.

ScheduleFriday, 24 October 2014 at 21:30 GMT / 22:30 UK / 03:00 IST
VenueBay Oval, Mount Maunganui
37 Comments 81,519 views
Faf du Plessis - The backbone of the Proteas batting

The Kiwis will play a short One Day International series against the Proteas at home that will comprise three games and both sides will be interested to win it.

ScheduleTuesday, 21 October 2014 at 21:30 GMT / 22:30 UK / 03:00 IST
VenueBay Oval, Mount Maunganui
30 Comments 47,821 views