Matador BBQs One-Day Cup 2014

Matador BBQs One-Day Cup 2014 predictions, tips and betting odds.

Completed Matches

Nathan Coulter-Nile - Most furious bowler of Western Australia

The two formidable sides of the Matador BBQs One-Day Cup, 2014-15. Western Australia and New South Wales will fight for the trophy in Sydney Cricket Ground.

ScheduleSunday, 26 October 2014 at 03:00 GMT / 03:00 UK / 08:30 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground
7 Comments 63,684 views
Usman Khawaja - Top scorer in the event

The Matador BBQs One-Day Cup, 2014-15, has reached its climax where New South Wales and Queensland will fight in the Elimination Final to reach the top two.

ScheduleFriday, 24 October 2014 at 03:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 08:30 IST
VenueBlacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
19 Comments 50,460 views
Sam Rainbird - Top wicket taker of Tasmania

Tasmania defeated New South Wales in the 19th match of the Matador BBQs One-Day Cup and will meet South Australia that will be the final pool game for them.

ScheduleWednesday, 22 October 2014 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueNorth Sydney Oval, Sydney
9 Comments 61,509 views
Chris Hartley - Match winning 142 vs. Tasmania

Two high rated teams who have performed excellently in the Matador BBQs One-Day Cup, Western Australia and Queensland, will appear in the last pool match.

ScheduleWednesday, 22 October 2014 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueBankstown Oval, Sydney
8 Comments 65,714 views
Ben Dunk - Maiden double hundred of the tournament for Tasmania

New South Wales will appear in their last pool match of the Matador BBQs One-Day Cup, 2014-15 with another competitive side of the event, Tasmania.

ScheduleMonday, 20 October 2014 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueBlacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
3 Comments 52,287 views
David Hussey - 'Player of the match' vs. NSW

Victoria surprised the mighty New South Wales while defeating them by a margin of two mere runs and will play their final pool match against Western Australia.

ScheduleSunday, 19 October 2014 at 03:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 08:30 IST
VenueBlacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
15 Comments 68,498 views
Usman Khawaja - Highest run scorer for Queensland

One of the better sides of the Matador BBQs One-Day Cup, 2014-15, Queensland, will try to enhance their position in the event by winning against Tasmania.

ScheduleSaturday, 18 October 2014 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueNorth Sydney Oval, Sydney
1 Comment 39,643 views
Ashton Agar - The batsman in form

One of the top teams in the Matador BBQs One-Day Cup, Western Australia, will appear in their 5th match against the weakest South Australia in the next game.

ScheduleFriday, 17 October 2014 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueBankstown Oval, Sydney
3 Comments 39,266 views
Moises Henriques - A scintillating innings of 131 vs Victoria

The no.1 team so far in the Matador BBQs One-Day Cup, New South Wales, will face the fifth ranked squad, Victoria, in the forthcoming game of the event.

ScheduleFriday, 17 October 2014 at 03:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 08:30 IST
VenueBlacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
11 Comments 80,011 views
Joe Burns - A magnificent hundred vs South Australia

Queensland and Victoria will play their 5th match of the Matador BBQs One Day Cup, 2014-14 where both sides will be anticipating a victory from that encounter.

ScheduleTuesday, 14 October 2014 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueNorth Sydney Oval, Sydney
40 Comments 74,037 views