Ireland vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Ireland v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2016
Ireland
Ireland
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Schedule
Thursday, 16 June 2016 at 09:45 GMT / 10:45 UK / 15:15 IST
Venue
The Village, Malahide Cricket Club Ground, Dublin

Preview

Munna Bhai

Ireland vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Can Sri Lanka bounce back after their dismal performance in Test in England?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

3 Responses to “ Ireland vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Match can be affected by rain.

  2. Login / Register to view content

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.