Ireland vs India 1st T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Ireland v India 2018
Ireland
Ireland
vs India
India
Schedule
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
Venue
The Village, Malahide Cricket Club Ground, Dublin

Preview

Munna Bhai

Ireland vs India 1st T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

India will start their summer tour with T20I match in Dublin, can they win it easily or Irish can pose some challenge?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch Report

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 4 tips
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading Tips

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Bonus Tip

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

  4. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Live trading tips

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.