Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 20th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore
vs Delhi Capitals
Delhi Capitals
Schedule
Sunday, 7 April 2019 at 11:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 17:00 IST
Venue
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Preview

Munna Bhai

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 20th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Dhakkan RCB failed yet again to defend 200+ score. Can they pull any new trick this time agains equally dhakkan team DC?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.