Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 40th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2019
Rajasthan Royals
Rajasthan Royals
vs Delhi Capitals
Delhi Capitals
Schedule
Monday, 22 April 2019 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Preview

Munna Bhai

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 40th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Important match for Delhi, can they win to remain in the contest?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 4 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips Hindi me

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  4. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.