Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 12th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2019
Chennai Super Kings
Chennai Super Kings
vs Rajasthan Royals
Rajasthan Royals
Schedule
Sunday, 31 March 2019 at 15:30 GMT / 16:30 UK / 21:00 IST
Venue
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Preview

Munna Bhai

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 12th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CSK choked RCB in the opening match, can they do the same to RR? Find out in match report.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.