Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 11th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore
vs Rajasthan Royals
Rajasthan Royals
Schedule
Sunday, 15 April 2018 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
Venue
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Preview

Munna Bhai

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 11th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

RCB registered their first win of this season, can they make two in a row at home?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 4941 predictions (Pass rate: 78.45%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 4941 predictions (Pass rate: 78.45%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 4941 predictions (Pass rate: 78.45%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 4941 predictions (Pass rate: 78.45%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3335 tips (Pass rate: 96.05%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3335 tips (Pass rate: 96.05%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3335 tips (Pass rate: 96.05%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 11th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Bhai jhula means...

  2. Login / Register to view content

  3. Login / Register to view content

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.