Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 28th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Rajasthan Royals
Rajasthan Royals
vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Schedule
Sunday, 29 April 2018 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
Venue
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Preview

Munna Bhai

Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 28th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

SRH is proving to be the main contender for the title, can they win this match?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • vai I can't treding.
      plz suggest winner team.
      I'll bet at my own risk...

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

9 Responses to “ Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 28th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

  2. Login / Register to view content

  3. Munna Bhai update pls

    • Updates are given in trading tips section above.

  4. Login / Register to view content

  5. full mj 4 peti profit from trading.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.