Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 43rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Rajasthan Royals
Rajasthan Royals
vs Chennai Super Kings
Chennai Super Kings
Schedule
Friday, 11 May 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Preview

Munna Bhai

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 43rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

RR have lifted themselves from the bottom of points table, one more win will give them hope, can they win at home against in-form CSK?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

9 Responses to “ Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 43rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Guide please for first bet

  2. Sir abhi kya kerna chaiye

  3. Thanks

  4. Full MJ

  5. Thanks bro

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.