Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals 38th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab
vs Rajasthan Royals
Rajasthan Royals
Schedule
Sunday, 6 May 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Preview

Munna Bhai

Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals 38th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

RR have sunk to the bottom of table, can they recover?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals 38th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. bhai yeh match indore m hai to bhi same prediction h kya

  2. MJ

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.