Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians 55th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Delhi Capitals
Delhi Capitals
vs Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians
Schedule
Sunday, 20 May 2018 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
Venue
Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

Preview

Munna Bhai

Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians 55th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Must win for MI, can they make it to playoffs?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch Report

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Winner Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Trading Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Bonus Tip

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

8 Responses to “ Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians 55th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

  2. Login / Register to view content

  3. Abhi kya kerna chaiye sir

  4. Sir ab kya karna run chase me

  5. MJ

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.